BHC Press Deals & Promotions
Blue Harvest Creative | BHC Authors     Copyright © 2016 Blue Harvest Creative LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Learn About Blue Harvest CreativeAbout BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesOur Imprints

TM
HomeAuthorsNewsEventsAuthor SpotlightsReader ProgramMedia Center
2017 Anthology SubmissionsBook Blogger NetworkPromotions

CONNECT WITH US
Brain to Books Cyber Convention & Book Expo 2017
Featuring the Books of Drea Damara
Giveaway runs April 7, 8 & 9 2017
Enter to win signed softcover editions of Beyond Farwin Wood and Chasing Vengeance by Drea Damara. Perfect for fans of The Princess Bride. 

Enter at:  Brain to Books Cyber Convention & Book Expo 2017
The Romance Reviews Featuring The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane by Drea Damara
Giveaway runs March 5, 2017
Enter to win a signed softcover edition of The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane by Drea Damara. Login to The Romance Reviews and answer Drea Damara's Q&A question on Day 5 (March 5th) for a chance to win.

The Weeping Books of Blinney Lane:
The Romance Reviews
The Reformation of Marli Meade—eBook On Sale Through April 21st for $0.99
Sale Dates—April 7th Through April 21st
Secrets are buried deep in the Appalachian Mountains… Has time run out for sixteen-year-old Marli to live? Don’t miss this YA thriller—The Reformation of Marli Meade by award-winning author Tracy Hewitt Meyer. eBook on sale for $0.99. Also available in trade softcover.

Available at:  Amazon