BHC Press Advanced Review Copies
TM
TM
Copyright © 2019 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesOur Imprints

CONNECT WITH US
HomeAuthorsBooksNewsEventsFree SamplersAdvance Reader Copies
Online StoreBook BloggersCatalogsInternshipsSubmissions FAQs

The Window
is a Mirror
How I Motivated Myself to Succeed
by Shelley Wilson
Publication Date:
February 7th, 2019
Are you a book blogger, professional reviewer, librarian, bookseller, or journalist? We would love to have you as a member of our ARC team! We have several titles available at both our ReadNow ARC program or at NetGalley. Choose from PDF, mobi (for Kindle) or epub (all other devices). 
Become a member of our reading community! Requester agrees to post a fair and honest review in exchange for receiving book. All ARC requests are distributed based on program guidelines. 

Sign-up to join ReadNow and receive our newsletter with upcoming titles.
BHC Press ReadNow
These requests are reserved for Booksellers, Educators, Librarians, Media Professionals, and Professional Reviewers and Bloggers who are members of NetGalley.
NetGalley
Current Available Titles
Categories:
Nonfiction: Mind, Body & Spirit / Self-help
Request at:
Request through 1/31/19
Request through 1/31/19
The Butterfly
by Paul M. Hedeen
Publication Date:
February 21st, 2019
Categories:
Fiction: Historical / Literary
Request at:
Request through 1/31/19
Request through 2/14/19
The Secret of Dinswood
by Ellen Alexander
Publication Date:
February 26th, 2019
Categories:
Fiction: Middle Grade (10+)/ Adventure / Mystery
Request at:
Request through 1/31/19
Request through 2/19/19
Journeys of Discovery (Divas That Care)
by Candace Gish
Publication Date:
February 28th, 2019
Categories:
Nonfiction: Inspirational / Motivational
Request at:
Available 2/1/19
The Path Keeper
by N.J. Simmonds
Publication Date:
May 28th, 2019
Categories:
Fiction: Young Adult / Fantasy
Request at:
Request through 4/30/19
Request through 5/21/19
Finding Your Wings (Sacred Hearts Rising)
by Brenda Hammon
Publication Date:
March 21st, 2019
Categories:
Nonfiction: Inspirational / Motivational
Request at:
Available 2/1/19
The Window is a Mirror
by Michael Andreoni
Publication Date:
March 5th, 2019
Categories:
Literary Fiction / Short Story Collections
Request at:
Request through 2/15/19
Request through 2/26/19
Madame Koska & Le Spectre de la Rose
by Ilil Arbel
Publication Date:
March 28th, 2019
Categories:
Fiction: Mystery / Historical / Cozy
Request at:
Request through 3/15/19
The Green Years 
by Karen Wolff
Publication Date:
June 13, 2019
Categories:
Fiction: Historical / Coming of Age
Request at:
Available 2/1/19
Beyond Farwin Wood
by Drea Damara
Publication Date:
April 11th, 2019
Categories:
Fiction: Fantasy / Adventure
Request at:
Request through 3/15/19
Available 2/1/19
Available 2/21/19
Are you a member of LibraryThings Early Reviewer program? Each month we offer select ARC titles available for request.

Please note this program is a lottery-style and winners are selected and awarded by LibraryThing. BHC Press does not determine who these winners are.