BHC Press Advanced Review Copies
TM
TM
Copyright © 2019 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesPermissionsPermissions FAQSubsidiary Rights

HomeAuthorsBooksNewsEventsAdvance Review Copies
Online StoreBook SamplersCatalogsInternshipsSubmissions FAQs

Are you a book blogger, professional reviewer, librarian, bookseller, or journalist? We would love to have you as a member of our ARC team! We have several titles available at both our ReadNow ARC program or at NetGalley. Please note that all digital ARCs are provided in PDF format unless otherwise noted. 
Become a member of our reading community! Requester agrees to post a fair and honest review in exchange for receiving book. All ARC requests are distributed based on program guidelines.

Sign-up to join ReadNow and receive our newsletter with upcoming titles.
BHC Press ReadNow
These requests are reserved for Booksellers, Educators, Librarians, Media Professionals, and Professional Reviewers and Bloggers who are members of NetGalley. We provide copies in epub, mobi, and PDF at NetGalley.
NetGalley
Current Available Titles
Hood Academy
by Shelley Wilson
Publication Date:
October 10, 2019
Categories:
Young Adult Fiction / Horror / Supernatural
Request at:
Request through 9/9/19
Request through 9/10/19
Are you a member of LibraryThings Early Reviewer program? We offer select ARC titles when available for request. Please note this program is a lottery-style and winners are selected and awarded by LibraryThing. BHC Press does not determine who these winners are. See all available titles at LibraryThing
The Immortal Prudence Blackwood
by Stephanie Grey
Publication Date:
September 12, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Suspense / Historical / Supernatural
Request at:
Publication Date:
N/A
Categories:
Young Adult / Teen Fiction
Request at:
No Death for the Wicked
by Drea Damara
Publication Date:
August 29, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Espionage / Thriller
Request at:
Request through 8/5/19
Publication Date:
September 26, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Contemporary / Short Stories
Request at:
Request through 9/19/2019
Request through 8/19/19
2019 Young Adult/Teen Sampler
by Multiple Authors
Publication Date:
November 21, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Historical / Coming of Age
Request at:
Request through 10/21/19
Available through 9/30/19
LibraryThing Early Reviewers
Request through 8/28/2019
Ruins of the Mind
by Jason Stadtlander
The Green Years
by Karen Wolff
Light of Darkness
by Lonnie Davidson
Publication Date:
October 17, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Young Adult / Supernatural
Request at:
Available 8/31/19
Aftershocks
by William Schlichter
Publication Date:
September 5, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Science Fiction / Zombies
Request at:
Request through 8/19/19
The Immortal City
by Amy Kuivalainen
Publication Date:
September 19, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Contemporary / Fantasy / Adventure
Request at:
Request through 8/19/19
CONNECT WITH US
Book BloggersBook ClubsLibrariesRetailers

Request through 8/31/2019
Request through 8/31/19
Request through 8/31/19
Request through 8/31/19
Ravenhawk
by Lexy Wolfe
Publication Date:
October 24, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Science Fiction
Request at:
Request through 8/31/19
Changed
by Jean Booth
Publication Date:
October 31, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Romance / Paranormal
Request at:
Request through 8/31/19