BHC Press Advanced Review Copies
TM
TM
Copyright © 2019 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesOur Imprints

CONNECT WITH US
HomeAuthorsBooksNewsEventsFree SamplersAdvance Reader Copies
Online StoreBook BloggersCatalogsInternshipsSubmissions FAQs

Are you a book blogger, professional reviewer, librarian, bookseller, or journalist? We would love to have you as a member of our ARC team! We have several titles available at both our ReadNow ARC program or at NetGalley. Choose from PDF, mobi (for Kindle) or epub (all other devices). 
Become a member of our reading community! Requester agrees to post a fair and honest review in exchange for receiving book. All ARC requests are distributed based on program guidelines. 

Sign-up to join ReadNow and receive our newsletter with upcoming titles.
BHC Press ReadNow
These requests are reserved for Booksellers, Educators, Librarians, Media Professionals, and Professional Reviewers and Bloggers who are members of NetGalley.
NetGalley
Current Available Titles
The Path Keeper
by N.J. Simmonds
Publication Date:
May 28th, 2019
Categories:
Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy
Request at:
Request through 4/30/19
Request through 4/30/19
Kennig & Gold
by Christopher M. Struck
Publication Date:
June 11, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Historical / Literary / Romance
Request at:
Request through 5/30/19
Request through 4/10/19
Are you a member of LibraryThings Early Reviewer program? Each month we offer select ARC titles available for request.

Please note this program is a lottery-style and winners are selected and awarded by LibraryThing. BHC Press does not determine who these winners are.
The Reformation of Marli Meade
(available for a limited time)
by Tracy Hewitt Meyer
Publication Date:
December 1, 2016
Categories:
Young Adult / Suspense
Request at:
Akela
by Ryan Uytdewilligen
Publication Date:
June 4, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Historical / Adventure
Request at:
Request through 5/15/2019
Request through 4/30/19
The Immortal City
by Amy Kuivalainen
Publication Date:
September 19, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Contemporary / Fantasy / Adventure
Request at:
Request through 8/31/19
Remeon's Quest
by J.W. Garrett
Publication Date:
June 20, 2019
Categories:
Young Adult / Sci-fi / Fantasy
Request at:
Request through 6/10/19
Available on 5/1/19
Divine Intervention
by Spencer Stoner
Publication Date:
August 8, 2019
Categories:
Graphic Novel / Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery
Request at:
Request through 7/15/19
The Seventh Life of Aline Lloyd
by Robert Davies
Publication Date:
July 11, 2019
Categories:
Fiction / Fantasy / Supernatural
Request at:
Request through 6/30/2019
Available on 6/1/2019
Request through 8/31/19
Request through 4/30/19
Request through 4/30/19