Amy Kuivalainen
Amy Kuivalainen
Amy Kuivalainen is the bestselling author of The Exorcist and the Demon Hunterthe Magicians of Venice series (The Immortal CityThe Sea of the DeadThe King’s Seal) and the Firebird Faerie Tales (Cry of the FirebirdAshes of the FirebirdRise of the Firebird).

A Finnish-Australian writer who is obsessed with magical wardrobes, doors, auroras, and burial mounds that might offer her a way into another realm, she enjoys mashing up mythology and lore into unique retellings about monsters and magic.

Books by Amy Kuivalainen
Copyright © 2023 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesPermissionsPermissions FAQSubsidiary Rights

InternshipsSubmissions Newsletter Signup

The Immortal City by Amy Kuivalainen
Sign up now to receive information about Amy Kuivalainen, including news and special offers.
Email address*
The Sea of the Dead by Amy Kuivalianen
The Cry of the Firebird by Amy Kuivalainen
The King's Seal by Amy Kuivalainen
Ashes of the Firebird by Amy Kuivalainen
Rise of the Firebird by Amy Kuivalainen
The Exorcist and the Demon Hunter by Amy Kuivalainen
Of Starlight and Midnight by Amy Kuivalainen
Releases: 3/19/2024
Wylt by Amy Kuivalainen

Releases: 10/22/2024