Deb Davies
Deborah Davies
Deb Davies is the author of the Coast-to-Coast Michigan Mystery series (Northern LightWhite NightsSugar Sands). Rich in Michigan’s local flavor, beauty, and culture, Deb Davies delivers that true “up north feeling” in her novels, and she enjoys writing mysteries about her favorite place: Michigan.

She is passionate about rescued animals and nature, and also enjoys classical music. She resides with her husband, Rick, in an old farmhouse and they summer in a cabin on a trout stream near Luzerne, Michigan. 
Books by Deb Davies
Copyright © 2024 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesPermissionsPermissions FAQSubsidiary Rights

InternshipsSubmissions Newsletter Signup

Sign up now to receive information about Deborah Davies, including news and special offers.
Email address*
Northern Light by Deborah Davies
White Nights by Deb Davies
Sugar Sands by Deb Davies