Kurt Winans
Kurt Winans
Kurt Winans enjoys writing in various genres. He is the author of the science fiction trilogy The New World series (PilgrimageSecond MoonEvolution Shift) and the political thriller series To The Republic (Fractured NationLone Star RisingThe Enemy Within). 

Kurt lives in Sparks, Nevada with his wife where he enjoys developing plots and characters while hiking in the nearby mountains.

Pilgrimage by Kurt Winans
Second Moon by Kurt Winans
Evolution Shift by Kurt Winans
Fractured Nation by Kurt Winans
Books by Kurt Winans
Lone Star Rising by Kurt Winans
Copyright © 2020 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
HomeAuthorsBooksComing SoonCatalogsBookshop.org
InternshipsSubmissions Newsletter Signup

About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesPermissionsPermissions FAQSubsidiary Rights

The Enemy Within by Kurt Winans
Sign up now to receive information about Kurt Winans, including news and special offers.
Email address*
Sanction Four by Kurt Winans