Lisa Shambrook
Lisa Shambrook
Lisa Shambrook is the author of The Seren Stone Chronicles, Surviving Hope novels, and A Symphony of Dragons. A sensory writer and dreamer, she enjoys writing about dragons and sensitive subject matters that will lift your spirit and steal your heart.

Born and raised in vibrant Brighton, England, living by the ocean has heavily influenced her rich, lyrical writing. She now lives in Carmarthen, West Wales, another town rich in legend and lore.

Lisa loves spending time with her family, walking in forests with her dog, watching waves crash on the beach, photography, crystals, art, and last but not least, writing.

In Creeps the Night published by BHC Press
A Symphony of Dragons by Lisa Shambrook
Books by Lisa Shambrook
A Winter's Romance published by BHC Press
Contributing Author
Copyright © 2022 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesPermissionsPermissions FAQSubsidiary Rights

InternshipsSubmissions Newsletter Signup

Tales by the Tree
Beneath the Rainbow by Lisa Shambrook
Beneath the Old Oak by Lisa Shambrook
Beneath the Distant Star by Lisa Shambrook
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens (with an original short story based on the book by Lisa Shambrook)
Sign up now to receive information about Lisa Shambrook, including news and special offers.
Email address*
The Seren Stone by Lisa Shambrook