Copyright © 2020 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesPermissionsPermissions FAQSubsidiary Rights

A Winter's Romance: A Romance Anthology
In Creeps the Night: A Horror Anthology
Tales by the Tree: A Holiday Anthology
On The Edge of Tomorrow: A Young Adult Anthology
The Whispered Tales of Graves Grove: A Supernatural Anthology
Multi-author Short Fiction Collections
Click Cover Images Below For Complete Book Information
HomeAuthorsBooksComing SoonNow On-SaleCatalogs
Bookshop.orgInternshipsSubmissions Newsletter Signup

Single Author Short Fiction Collections
The Window is a Mirror by Michael Andreoni
Ruins of the Mind by Jason Stadtlander
Ordinary Souls by J.S. Bailey
Multi-book Compilations
IA: The Origin Novels by John Darryl Winston
A Symphony of Dragons by Lisa Shambrook