Erik Martin Willen
Erik Martin Willén loves creating worlds of epic proportion and exploring those worlds in the stories he creates. He is the author of the science fiction series Nastragull (PiratesHuntedDawn Sets in HellSection Twenty-one, and The Beast) and the suspense thriller The Lumberjack. He lives in a small village in south Sweden where he is currently working on his next novel.
Nastragull: Pirates by Erik Martin Willén
Nastragull: Hunted by Erik Martin Willen
Nastragull: Dawn Sets In Hell by Erik Martin Willén
Erik Martin Willén
Books by Erik Martin Willen
Nastragull: Section Twenty-one by Erik Martin Willén
The Lumberjack by Erik Martin Willén
Copyright © 2020 BHC Press. All Rights Reserved.
About BHC PressContact UsTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyResourcesPermissionsPermissions FAQSubsidiary Rights

InternshipsSubmissions Newsletter Signup

Sign up now to receive information about Erik Martin Willen, including news and special offers.
Email address*
The Beast: Nastragull, Book 5 by Erik Martin Willén